Pro|Engineer Design Training Staffing Clients Contact

At Design 2 Solutions, we specialize in supporting the leading companies with Engineering & Design, Employment, and PTC support services. The leading Fortune 500 companies rely on our services to develop innovative and affordable solutions for their products. Design 2 Solutions offers a staff with over 80 years of combined Engineering & Design experience with products for the consumer goods, appliance, automotive, and Lawn & Garden industries. Our PTC specialist can help you configure the necessary PTC products to help you maintain and expand your business. In addition, our PTC specialists can help you with the installation, and implementation of your Pro ENGINEER products in order to help you do what you do best by offering what we do best.

If you would like to learn more about what Design 2 Solutions can do for you, please feel free to contact Jeff, David, JD or Ray.

Design 2 Solutions
3027 Oriole Drive
Sarasota, FL 34243

Phone: 1-615-294-6272

ptc@design2solutions.com
For additional information for Pro ENGINEER sales, training, and support.

training@design2solutions.com
For additional information about our training programs.

engineering@design2solutions.com
For additional information about our Engineering & Design services.

 

Jeff Fielder
Sales & Engineering Services
jeff@design2solutions.com

David Champion
Sales & Engineering Services
david@design2solutions.com

James (JD) Felkins
Database & Automation Specialist
jfelkins@design2solutions.com

Ray Flynn
Training & Engineering Specialist
rflynn@design2solutions.com

Mark Cheshire
Software & Training Sales Specialist
mcheshire@design2solutions.com

Greg VanSickle
Sales & Engineering Services
gvansickle@design2solutions.com

Jason Friedland
Lead Industrial Design Specialist
jfriedland@design2solutions.com

Clay Bradley
Sales & Training Specialist
cbradley@design2solutions.com

 

All information is confidential and all patents and designs are proprietary to the client.

Thank you for visiting our website and hopefully we can work together in the future and for the future.


"Your complete design resource"


Call Us: 1-615-294-6272

| HOME | CLIENTS | CONTACT US |
| PRIVACY AND SECURITY POLICIES |

All content property of Design 2 Solutions, 2001
©2001-2005 All rights reserved.

Site by ICG Link, inc.